L.O.L. Surprise! Bling Series with 7 Surprises

29,900 LL

Includes 7 surprises!

  1. Secret message sticker
  2. Collectible stickers
  3. Water bottle
  4. Shoes
  5. Outfit
  6. Fashion accessory
  7. L.O.L. Surprise! bling series doll.

Feed or bathe your L.O.L. Surprise! bling series doll to discover if she cries, spits, tinkles, or color changes!

Ball becomes a doll stand that you can hang anywhere to display your doll!

Collector's poster.

 Out of Stock

  Official Licensed Product


In a world where babies run everything, little rockers Rebel against nap time and Teacher's pets become class presidents with "free pizza Fridays!" In this world, all work is play and nothing is dull Cuz it's all a Lil' Surprising and outrageous!

unbox 7 surprises with each L.O.L. Surprise! bling series doll. L.O.L. Surprise! bling series includes series 2 dolls dressed with tinsel glitter finishes from head to toe! Look for splash Queen and other fan faves from series 2 in all-new outfits! Each ball doubles as a character stand to display your doll that you can hang anywhere! Collect all 12 characters.

Manufacturer #: 8020LOL4790
UPC/EAN: 35051554790